Audit Committee

Board of Commissioners through Decree No.007/KOM-MLPT/VI/2019 dated June 18th, 2019 regarding the Appointment of Audit Committee of the Company for a term 1 (one) period commencing from the date of Board of Commissioners Decree until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for fiscal year 2019 that will be conducted in year 2020, without the prejudice the Board of Commissioner’s right to dismiss the member of Committee Audit at any time, with the following composition:

Chairman  : Dicky Setiadi Moechtar
Members : Ganesh Chander Grover
   Herman Latief